Loading...
Loading...
The vendor has published 1 unique mention(s) for this bug: 1. The user’s group information keeps changing after the session start, which results in multiple records generated in the [GroupAccountSet] and [GroupAccountSetMember] tables. When you delete the corresponding files and database records, the group information records might not get deleted from the [GroupAccountSet] and [GroupAccountSetMember] tables. As a result, a huge volume of data is generated. Latest urls for this bug: 1. https://docs.citrix.com//en-us/session-recording/2303/whats-new/fixed-issues
Citrix Virtual Apps Integration
Learn more about where this data comes from
BugZero Plan
Streamline upgrades with automated vendor bug scrubs
BugZero Prevent
Wish you caught this bug sooner? Get proactive today.