Loading...
Loading...
The vendor has published 2 unique mention(s) for this bug: 1. Deleted profile files might persist in the user store after users log off and log back on to their machines. 2. When you sign out and sign into Profile Management again, the deleted file might still be present in the user store. Latest urls for this bug: 1. https://docs.citrix.com//en-us/profile-management/1912-ltsr/whats-new/cumulative-update-8/fixed-issues 2. https://docs.citrix.com//en-us/profile-management/2203-ltsr/whats-new/cumulative-update-4/fixed-issues 3. https://docs.citrix.com//en-us/profile-management/2308/whats-new/fixed-issues
Citrix Virtual Apps Integration
Learn more about where this data comes from
BugZero Plan
Streamline upgrades with automated vendor bug scrubs
BugZero Prevent
Wish you caught this bug sooner? Get proactive today.