Loading...
Loading...
After Undoing a Halted Storage Plan or Resetting a Halted Storage Plan, the plan enters the "Resetting" state and cannot switch to another state.
If you have a large infrastructure or encounter any internal issues within the Veeam ONE database, the undo or reset operation may not complete promptly and could cause the plan to remain in the "Resetting" state.
If the operation does not complete in 24 hours, the plan will be reset automatically. Alternatively, the plan can be reset manually.
Veeam Integration
Learn more about where this data comes from
BugZero Plan
Streamline upgrades with automated vendor bug scrubs
BugZero Prevent
Wish you caught this bug sooner? Get proactive today.