Loading...
Loading...
When manual config-sync mode is enabled for a HA setup, additional config-sync may be required after firewall blob compilation.
Additional config-sync may be required after compilation completion. A warning may be given: "There is a possible change conflict between <device1> and <device2>.", and full sync may be forced.
Firewall rule configuration modified on a high availability (HA) setup with manual config-sync mode enabled.
Enable auto config-sync instead of manual config-sync.
Additional config-sync is not required in these conditions.
Click on a version to see all relevant bugs
F5 Integration
Learn more about where this data comes from
BugZero Plan
Streamline upgrades with automated vendor bug scrubs
BugZero Prevent
Wish you caught this bug sooner? Get proactive today.