Loading...
Loading...
After deleting/modifying an access profile, the 'Apply Access Policy' link appears, and the status flags for other, untouched access profiles turn yellow. Also, there are APM log messages indicating that the configurations for those untouched access profile have been changed.
The system posts the 'Apply Access Policy' link, and the status flag for the copy becomes yellow. Note: There is no change to the access profiles that are affected by the deletion or modification. You can click 'Apply Access Policy' to make the link disappear.
1. On Admin UI, make a copy of an access policy that contains macros. 3. Delete or modify the copied version of the access policy.
None.
The 'Apply Access Policy' link no longer appears when it is not applicable.
Click on a version to see all relevant bugs
F5 Integration
Learn more about where this data comes from
BugZero Plan
Streamline upgrades with automated vendor bug scrubs
BugZero Prevent
Wish you caught this bug sooner? Get proactive today.