Loading...
Loading...
When a single imported user is deleted, the rest of the imported users will not be displayed on the UI. The system may also show a "Request Timed out" error being displayed when deleting users.
The user interface will not be able to display the user information correctly. Deleting of single imported user will stop the rest of the users information from being displayed.
When users are imported, the user information is kept in two tables. So each user information has 2 records (one in each table). When users are imported without a UID, all the imported users will be mapped to single entry in the second table. So deleting the said single entry in second table will result in display issues in the user interface.
This issue has no workaround at this time.
None
Click on a version to see all relevant bugs
F5 Integration
Learn more about where this data comes from
BugZero Plan
Streamline upgrades with automated vendor bug scrubs
BugZero Prevent
Wish you caught this bug sooner? Get proactive today.