Loading...
Loading...
When certain users switch partitions, their displayed role shows Unknown. After a few seconds, the appropriate role displays for the active partition.
Unknown is shown as their role in the top bar in the GUI. This issue is only cosmetic, the user's actual role changes immediately. Any activity in the intervening time period is performed as the user's true role in that partition.
A user with access only to specific partitions and switches partitions. This occurs only with the Chrome browser.
Use Firefox or Internet Explorer browsers.
None
Click on a version to see all relevant bugs
F5 Integration
Learn more about where this data comes from
BugZero Plan
Streamline upgrades with automated vendor bug scrubs
BugZero Prevent
Wish you caught this bug sooner? Get proactive today.