Loading...
Loading...
A GTM virtual server object can be deleted even if it is referenced by GTM pools. Deleting the server will also remove it from the associated pool members without any warning.
This may cause unexpected behavior or service disruption if the server is deleted while still in use.
Occurs when a GTM virtual server is referenced in one or more GTM pools.
None.
A validation check has been added to prevent deletion of a GTM virtual server that is referenced by GTM pools, and a warning is now displayed to the user. This behavior is controlled by the DB variable gtm.gtmserverdeletevalidation, which is disabled by default and must be enabled to enforce the deletion restriction.
F5 Integration
Learn more about where this data comes from
BugZero Plan
Streamline upgrades with automated vendor bug scrubs
BugZero Prevent
Wish you caught this bug sooner? Get proactive today.